NIHL 1    NIHL 2    MORALEE Conference    LAIDLER Conference

All Fixtures


 Div One South & Div One & Two North play 2 home 2 way, Div Two South 1 home 1 away. 
Season starts 31st August 2013
Welcome to the fastest growing development league in the UK that provides a foundation for the development and growth of British-trained players and has one of the most competitive league formats for hockey players to compete in. It comprises of 38 teams 16 in the North and 21 in the South with players average age of around 24.

  The league is divided into South & North Conferences, each being split into two divisions.There is promotion and relegation between the Divisons, bottom of division one is relegated and winner of division two promoted.

Click on Team Name to connect to their Website
(Link only if underlined)

South 1 South 2





Bracknell Hornets Basingstoke Buffalo  Solway Sharks  Widnes Wild
Cardiff Devils 1 Bristol Pit Bulls Telford Titans Blackburn Eagles
Chelmsford Chieftains Cardiff Devils 2 Whitley Warriors Solihull Barons
Solent & Gosport Devils Chelmsford Warriors Manchester Minotaurs Deeside Dragons
Invicta Dynamos Invicta Mustangs Sheffield Spartans Sheffield Senators
Milton Keynes Thunder Lee Valley Lions Billingham Stars Hull Stingrays
London Raiders London Racers Blackburn Hawks Nottingham Lions
Streatham Redskins Swindon Wildcats Sutton Sting Coventry Blaze
Wightlink Raiders Oxford Stars 2    
  Wightlink Tigers    
  Peterborough Islanders    
  Slough Jets 2    


More info